this post was submitted on 25 Mar 2024
69 points (98.6% liked)

Helldivers 2

2296 readers
61 users here now

Welcome to the Helldivers 2 Community on the Fediverse.

Links

Galactic War Status

Rules

Banner by Noobmasterpro


founded 2 years ago
MODERATORS
 
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] Boinkage@lemmy.world 4 points 1 year ago (2 children)

But does that replenish the autocannon rounds in the backpack you dropped?

[–] Nommer@sh.itjust.works 1 points 1 year ago

Yeah I'm confused. I don't think it'll refill backpacks you're not wearing.

[–] JayDee@lemmy.ml 1 points 1 year ago

Yeah, it won't replenish a backpack you're not wearing.